Previous Images

I didn’t even write words before, I just put all the pictures I took at the time up. But yeah, I was going to make this site like a personal site for myself, but why would I do that? I’m not a celebrity, I’m just as common as the next dude, don’t need to be having mad pages lol. Going for the minimal approach.

Here’s the previous pictures:

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

Photobucket

~ by helgeninjapan on January 7, 2010.

Leave a Reply

 
